John "Apollo" Barstow, M.D.

« Back to Character Bio

Displaying 25 of 62 mission posts

 1 2 3 > 

Title Mission
Let the Games Begin
on Tuesday 4 July 2017 @ 22:51
Deep Cover, Uncovering Corruption View Post
Personal Log - Captain John Barstow
on Friday 9 June 2017 @ 23:44
Deep Cover, Uncovering Corruption View Post
Running from the past stright into your furure
on Friday 31 March 2017 @ 02:17
The Perez Nebula View Post
Asking for Help
on Tuesday 28 March 2017 @ 20:48
The Perez Nebula View Post
Go, No Go
on Tuesday 28 March 2017 @ 14:03
The Perez Nebula View Post
Christmas Day
on Sunday 5 February 2017 @ 01:00
Intermission View Post
Arrivals and Promotions
on Wednesday 25 January 2017 @ 01:34
Intermission View Post
Long Distance Check In (cross sim post)
on Sunday 22 January 2017 @ 01:58
Intermission View Post
*Special* - Out of the Blue......
on Sunday 22 January 2017 @ 00:48
Old, New Ship View Post
The Sun is shining.... But the ice is slippery.....
on Tuesday 10 January 2017 @ 18:58
Old, New Ship View Post
The calm after the Storm
on Monday 19 December 2016 @ 22:43
Old, New Ship View Post
Goodbye Hello
on Thursday 10 November 2016 @ 19:38
Old, New Ship View Post
Start of a slippery slope?
on Tuesday 8 November 2016 @ 16:27
Old, New Ship View Post
Questions and Orders
on Sunday 6 November 2016 @ 04:14
Old, New Ship View Post
Having a Drink...with the CO?
on Sunday 6 November 2016 @ 03:18
Old, New Ship View Post
Back to buisness
on Wednesday 2 November 2016 @ 05:16
Old, New Ship View Post
Visiting the Marines
on Saturday 29 October 2016 @ 17:39
Old, New Ship View Post
Changing Things Up
on Wednesday 5 October 2016 @ 02:42
Old, New Ship View Post
New Arrival
on Thursday 29 September 2016 @ 23:49
Old, New Ship View Post
Security and Surveillance Discussions
on Monday 26 September 2016 @ 22:35
Old, New Ship View Post
Doing time........
on Monday 19 September 2016 @ 13:26
Old, New Ship View Post
Debrief
on Saturday 10 September 2016 @ 23:57
Old, New Ship View Post
Friend or Foe Pt. 2
on Wednesday 31 August 2016 @ 23:16
Old, New Ship View Post
All Set Campers Pt. 2
on Wednesday 31 August 2016 @ 16:11
Old, New Ship View Post
Fighter Perimeter - Valet Parking?
on Friday 19 August 2016 @ 23:27
Old, New Ship View Post

 1 2 3 >