Doctor doctor doctor
The New Collective
Stardate 249509

Mission:
The New Collective

Mission Day:
MD 3, Early
Sub-Plot:
Academy Days

SHIP STATUS




Location:
  • Research Station

  • Speed:
  • Full Impulse

  • Shields:
  • 100%

  • Hull:
  • 100%

  • Systems:
  • Operational


  • Search Engine Submission - AddMe

    John "Apollo" Barstow, M.D.

    « Back to Character Bio

    Displaying 25 of 104 mission posts

     1 2 3 >  Last ›

    Title Mission
    Information Overload
    on Sunday 2 December 2018 @ 20:13
    The New Collective View Post
    Attack
    on Friday 30 November 2018 @ 16:53
    The New Collective View Post
    The Return
    on Saturday 24 November 2018 @ 20:49
    The New Collective View Post
    Unusual Borg - Merlin entering 'Twilight Zone'
    on Tuesday 13 November 2018 @ 22:05
    The New Collective View Post
    Reports
    on Saturday 20 October 2018 @ 18:19
    The New Collective View Post
    Requiem for a Kidnapping
    on Monday 15 October 2018 @ 15:07
    The New Collective View Post
    Figuring Out the Borg
    on Sunday 30 September 2018 @ 23:18
    The New Collective View Post
    Looking for Freud
    on Thursday 27 September 2018 @ 17:45
    The New Collective View Post
    If it's not Broke...
    on Sunday 23 September 2018 @ 17:46
    The New Collective View Post
    Meeting the Marines
    on Saturday 22 September 2018 @ 01:47
    The New Collective View Post
    Welcome Back
    on Wednesday 12 September 2018 @ 17:26
    The New Collective View Post
    The Final Resistance - The Calvary Arrives! : Act II
    on Thursday 30 August 2018 @ 13:33
    The New Collective View Post
    The Final Resistance - The Calvary Arrives!
    on Wednesday 22 August 2018 @ 17:02
    The New Collective View Post
    Scary Lessons
    on Wednesday 15 August 2018 @ 01:53
    Academy Days View Post
    The Few, The Brave
    on Monday 13 August 2018 @ 14:22
    The New Collective View Post
    First Star on the Right, Straight on Til Morning
    on Friday 10 August 2018 @ 13:07
    The New Collective View Post
    Checking In - Task Group Cross Post
    on Wednesday 8 August 2018 @ 04:27
    Shoreleave View Post
    Welcomes and Ceremonies Pt. 2
    on Monday 6 August 2018 @ 17:13
    Shoreleave View Post
    "Welcome to the Jungle"
    on Monday 6 August 2018 @ 17:10
    Shoreleave View Post
    Important Messages
    on Sunday 5 August 2018 @ 17:31
    Shoreleave View Post
    There Is No Resistance - Plot Log
    on Sunday 5 August 2018 @ 02:58
    The New Collective View Post
    Executive Meeting
    on Friday 3 August 2018 @ 18:12
    Shoreleave View Post
    Welcomes and Ceremonies Pt. 1
    on Friday 3 August 2018 @ 17:28
    Shoreleave View Post
    Checking In
    on Friday 3 August 2018 @ 17:22
    Shoreleave View Post
    Missing Parts
    on Friday 3 August 2018 @ 13:37
    Shoreleave View Post

     1 2 3 >  Last ›