Re-living the Past
Shoreleave
Stardate 249501
0100 Hours

Mission Day:
SL 1

SHIP STATUS




Location:
  • Docked at Starbase 306

  • Speed:
  • Docked

  • Shields:
  • Under Repair/Refit

  • Hull:
  • Under Repair/Refit

  • Systems:
  • Under Repair/Refit


  • Search Engine Submission - AddMe

    Melody Jones

    « Back to Character Bio

    Displaying 25 of 125 mission posts

     1 2 3 >  Last ›

    Title Mission
    Freaking out
    on Wednesday 5 July 2017 @ 02:25
    The Perez Nebula View Post
    Talking to myself
    on Tuesday 4 July 2017 @ 13:12
    The Perez Nebula View Post
    Personnel or Cargo?
    on Tuesday 4 July 2017 @ 08:39
    The Perez Nebula View Post
    Eductaion review
    on Tuesday 4 July 2017 @ 03:47
    The Perez Nebula View Post
    Running out of time.....
    on Tuesday 4 July 2017 @ 01:36
    The Perez Nebula View Post
    All out in the open
    on Friday 23 June 2017 @ 11:33
    The Perez Nebula View Post
    Life's a Test to Dream
    on Thursday 22 June 2017 @ 01:50
    The Perez Nebula View Post
    A new arrival
    on Friday 16 June 2017 @ 19:34
    The Perez Nebula View Post
    A Road With No Turns
    on Friday 16 June 2017 @ 19:30
    The Perez Nebula View Post
    The Lessons Continue
    on Friday 16 June 2017 @ 01:19
    The Perez Nebula View Post
    Sciency Stuff
    on Wednesday 14 June 2017 @ 03:36
    The Perez Nebula View Post
    Ghosts of the Future
    on Thursday 8 June 2017 @ 11:11
    The Perez Nebula View Post
    Trying to adjust
    on Tuesday 6 June 2017 @ 02:56
    The Perez Nebula View Post
    Revelations
    on Tuesday 6 June 2017 @ 02:52
    The Perez Nebula View Post
    Who's who?
    on Tuesday 6 June 2017 @ 02:50
    The Perez Nebula View Post
    Beginning the investigation
    on Saturday 3 June 2017 @ 02:22
    The Perez Nebula View Post
    In Patient Care transfer
    on Saturday 27 May 2017 @ 00:23
    Escape from Dark Ventures, Sav's Tail View Post
    Lunch Meet
    on Monday 22 May 2017 @ 04:09
    The Perez Nebula View Post
    Melody Confesses
    on Thursday 11 May 2017 @ 16:26
    The Perez Nebula View Post
    Caroline investigates
    on Tuesday 9 May 2017 @ 22:33
    The Perez Nebula View Post
    Test Flight
    on Friday 5 May 2017 @ 18:32
    The Perez Nebula View Post
    Explanations
    on Friday 5 May 2017 @ 03:31
    The Perez Nebula View Post
    1st Lesson - What goes up ......
    on Tuesday 18 April 2017 @ 10:23
    The Perez Nebula View Post
    Returning the favour - Dinner at Melody's
    on Saturday 8 April 2017 @ 21:06
    The Perez Nebula View Post
    CAG-XO: Personal Counseling Session 1
    on Thursday 6 April 2017 @ 22:23
    Escape from Dark Ventures, Sav's Tail View Post

     1 2 3 >  Last ›