David Tan

« Back to Character Bio

Displaying 25 of 48 mission posts

 1 2 > 

Title Mission
The Death and Birth of a star
on Sunday 2 July 2017 @ 20:17
The Perez Nebula View Post
Life's a Test to Dream
on Wednesday 21 June 2017 @ 20:50
The Perez Nebula View Post
A Road With No Turns
on Friday 16 June 2017 @ 14:30
The Perez Nebula View Post
Ghosts of the Future
on Thursday 8 June 2017 @ 06:11
The Perez Nebula View Post
Beginning the investigation
on Friday 2 June 2017 @ 21:22
The Perez Nebula View Post
Explanations
on Thursday 4 May 2017 @ 22:31
The Perez Nebula View Post
Communications failure
on Thursday 13 April 2017 @ 22:04
The Perez Nebula View Post
Returning the favour - Dinner at Melody's
on Saturday 8 April 2017 @ 16:06
The Perez Nebula View Post
Opportunity knocks
on Monday 3 April 2017 @ 12:46
The Perez Nebula View Post
Family Time
on Sunday 2 April 2017 @ 23:13
The Perez Nebula View Post
A Suprise Shuttle Ride
on Wednesday 29 March 2017 @ 15:39
The Perez Nebula View Post
Asking for Help
on Tuesday 28 March 2017 @ 20:48
The Perez Nebula View Post
Go, No Go
on Tuesday 28 March 2017 @ 14:03
The Perez Nebula View Post
Recovering
on Sunday 5 March 2017 @ 22:18
Escape from Dark Ventures, Sav's Tale View Post
Christmas Day
on Sunday 5 February 2017 @ 01:00
Intermission View Post
Dinner and Danger .. Pt 2 - Danger
on Thursday 2 February 2017 @ 21:01
Intermission View Post
Dinner and Danger .. Pt 1 - Dinner
on Saturday 21 January 2017 @ 23:49
Intermission View Post
Psych' Evaluation / Social Call
on Sunday 4 December 2016 @ 18:01
Old, New Ship View Post
Comparing Notes
on Friday 2 December 2016 @ 23:45
Old, New Ship View Post
Challenges
on Sunday 20 November 2016 @ 23:35
Old, New Ship View Post
Paperwork
on Monday 7 November 2016 @ 00:36
Old, New Ship View Post
Space - The Beckoning Presence part 2
on Wednesday 19 October 2016 @ 17:09
Old, New Ship View Post
First Day at School
on Sunday 16 October 2016 @ 00:39
Old, New Ship View Post
Space - The Beckoning Presence part 1
on Thursday 13 October 2016 @ 20:59
Old, New Ship View Post
Finding The Colour Tan
on Tuesday 11 October 2016 @ 19:50
Old, New Ship View Post

 1 2 >