Re-living the Past
Shoreleave
Stardate 249501
0100 Hours

Mission Day:
SL 1

SHIP STATUS




Location:
  • Docked at Starbase 306

  • Speed:
  • Docked

  • Shields:
  • Under Repair/Refit

  • Hull:
  • Under Repair/Refit

  • Systems:
  • Under Repair/Refit


  • Search Engine Submission - AddMe

    David Tan

    « Back to Character Bio

    Displaying 25 of 46 mission posts

     1 2 > 

    Title Mission
    Life's a Test to Dream
    on Thursday 22 June 2017 @ 01:50
    The Perez Nebula View Post
    A Road With No Turns
    on Friday 16 June 2017 @ 19:30
    The Perez Nebula View Post
    Ghosts of the Future
    on Thursday 8 June 2017 @ 11:11
    The Perez Nebula View Post
    Beginning the investigation
    on Saturday 3 June 2017 @ 02:22
    The Perez Nebula View Post
    Explanations
    on Friday 5 May 2017 @ 03:31
    The Perez Nebula View Post
    Communications failure
    on Friday 14 April 2017 @ 03:04
    The Perez Nebula View Post
    Returning the favour - Dinner at Melody's
    on Saturday 8 April 2017 @ 21:06
    The Perez Nebula View Post
    Opportunity knocks
    on Monday 3 April 2017 @ 17:46
    The Perez Nebula View Post
    Family Time
    on Monday 3 April 2017 @ 04:13
    The Perez Nebula View Post
    A Suprise Shuttle Ride
    on Wednesday 29 March 2017 @ 20:39
    The Perez Nebula View Post
    Asking for Help
    on Wednesday 29 March 2017 @ 01:48
    The Perez Nebula View Post
    Go, No Go
    on Tuesday 28 March 2017 @ 19:03
    The Perez Nebula View Post
    Recovering
    on Monday 6 March 2017 @ 04:18
    Escape from Dark Ventures, Sav's Tail View Post
    Dinner and Danger .. Pt 2 - Danger
    on Friday 3 February 2017 @ 03:01
    Intermission View Post
    Dinner and Danger .. Pt 1 - Dinner
    on Sunday 22 January 2017 @ 05:49
    Intermission View Post
    Psych' Evaluation / Social Call
    on Monday 5 December 2016 @ 00:01
    Old, New Ship View Post
    Comparing Notes
    on Saturday 3 December 2016 @ 05:45
    Old, New Ship View Post
    Challenges
    on Monday 21 November 2016 @ 05:35
    Old, New Ship View Post
    Paperwork
    on Monday 7 November 2016 @ 06:36
    Old, New Ship View Post
    Space - The Beckoning Presence part 2
    on Wednesday 19 October 2016 @ 22:09
    Old, New Ship View Post
    First Day at School
    on Sunday 16 October 2016 @ 05:39
    Old, New Ship View Post
    Space - The Beckoning Presence part 1
    on Friday 14 October 2016 @ 01:59
    Old, New Ship View Post
    Finding The Colour Tan
    on Wednesday 12 October 2016 @ 00:50
    Old, New Ship View Post
    Sunset
    on Wednesday 5 October 2016 @ 00:52
    Old, New Ship View Post
    Breakfast (holding it down)
    on Monday 19 September 2016 @ 02:08
    Old, New Ship View Post

     1 2 >