Re-living the Past
Shoreleave
Stardate 249501
0100 Hours

Mission Day:
SL 1

SHIP STATUS




Location:
  • Docked at Starbase 306

  • Speed:
  • Docked

  • Shields:
  • Under Repair/Refit

  • Hull:
  • Under Repair/Refit

  • Systems:
  • Under Repair/Refit


  • Search Engine Submission - AddMe

    Save'ena (Sav) Tillatix

    « Back to Character Bio

    Displaying 25 of 106 mission posts

     1 2 3 >  Last ›

    Title Mission
    Lazarus Star and Goats
    on Sunday 22 July 2018 @ 20:37
    Shoreleave View Post
    Merlin CFCO Recovery
    on Friday 20 July 2018 @ 18:51
    Shoreleave View Post
    Mephetian Racial Information
    on Thursday 19 July 2018 @ 17:18
    Lost Souls View Post
    Reunion
    on Wednesday 18 July 2018 @ 15:53
    Lost Souls View Post
    Arrival
    on Friday 13 July 2018 @ 23:09
    Lost Souls View Post
    Reconnection
    on Wednesday 11 July 2018 @ 22:06
    Lost Souls View Post
    Merlin Recover - Briefing
    on Sunday 8 July 2018 @ 21:11
    Lost Souls View Post
    Save'ena - Rina Earning Trust
    on Friday 6 July 2018 @ 17:14
    Academy Days View Post
    First Year Christmas Break
    on Wednesday 4 July 2018 @ 16:22
    Academy Days View Post
    Save'ena - Weekend Excursion - Part 9: Classes Completed
    on Monday 2 July 2018 @ 08:00
    Academy Days View Post
    The Rescue - USS Grissom - Patients
    on Saturday 23 June 2018 @ 19:23
    Lost Souls View Post
    The Rescue - USS Grissom - Recovery
    on Wednesday 20 June 2018 @ 18:33
    Lost Souls View Post
    Save'ena - Weekend Excursion - Part 8: Evaluation for Anger and Self Control
    on Tuesday 19 June 2018 @ 04:21
    Academy Days View Post
    Save'ena - Weekend Excursion - Part 5b: Clubs and Evidence
    on Thursday 7 June 2018 @ 23:09
    Academy Days View Post
    Save'ena - Weekend Excursion - Part 7: Tribunal - Findings
    on Thursday 7 June 2018 @ 23:02
    Academy Days View Post
    Save'ena - Weekend Excursion - Part 5a: Clubs and Evidence
    on Thursday 7 June 2018 @ 11:12
    Academy Days View Post
    Save'ena - Weekend Excursion - Part 6: Tribunal - Discovery
    on Wednesday 6 June 2018 @ 02:16
    Academy Days View Post
    Save'ena - Weekend Excursion - Part 4 - Ongoing Investigation
    on Monday 4 June 2018 @ 10:50
    Academy Days View Post
    Save'ena - Administrative Leave - Leguna Raceway
    on Thursday 31 May 2018 @ 22:30
    Academy Days View Post
    Save'ena - Dorm Nightmare Encounters
    on Thursday 31 May 2018 @ 01:12
    Academy Days View Post
    The Rescue
    on Tuesday 29 May 2018 @ 18:08
    Lost Souls View Post
    Save'ena - First Weekend - Meeting of the Minds
    on Saturday 19 May 2018 @ 03:50
    Academy Days View Post
    Ad Interim
    on Thursday 17 May 2018 @ 19:59
    Lost Souls View Post
    Save'ena - Weekend Excursion - Part 3: Damage Control
    on Sunday 13 May 2018 @ 01:04
    Academy Days View Post
    Save'ena - Weekend Excursion - Part 2: Search and Rescue
    on Saturday 12 May 2018 @ 03:07
    Academy Days View Post

     1 2 3 >  Last ›