Save'ena (Sav) Tillatix

« Back to Character Bio

Displaying 25 of 71 mission posts

 1 2 3 > 

Title Mission
New CFO - Assistant Position Accepted
on Tuesday 18 July 2017 @ 18:31
Escape from Dark Ventures, Sav's Tale View Post
CAG - Fighters and Friends
on Thursday 6 July 2017 @ 22:27
Escape from Dark Ventures, Sav's Tale View Post
The Death and Birth of a star
on Sunday 2 July 2017 @ 20:17
The Perez Nebula View Post
All out in the open
on Friday 23 June 2017 @ 06:33
The Perez Nebula View Post
Changing responsibilities
on Friday 16 June 2017 @ 14:31
The Perez Nebula View Post
A Road With No Turns
on Friday 16 June 2017 @ 14:30
The Perez Nebula View Post
Ghosts of the Future
on Thursday 8 June 2017 @ 06:11
The Perez Nebula View Post
Trying to adjust
on Monday 5 June 2017 @ 21:56
The Perez Nebula View Post
Revelations
on Monday 5 June 2017 @ 21:52
The Perez Nebula View Post
Who's who?
on Monday 5 June 2017 @ 21:50
The Perez Nebula View Post
Beginning the investigation
on Friday 2 June 2017 @ 21:22
The Perez Nebula View Post
In Patient Care transfer
on Friday 26 May 2017 @ 19:23
Escape from Dark Ventures, Sav's Tale View Post
Melody Confesses
on Thursday 11 May 2017 @ 11:26
The Perez Nebula View Post
Test Flight
on Friday 5 May 2017 @ 13:32
The Perez Nebula View Post
CAG-XO: Personal Counseling Session 1
on Thursday 6 April 2017 @ 17:23
Escape from Dark Ventures, Sav's Tale View Post
CAG - XO - Security - Claw blockers and Stalker
on Thursday 30 March 2017 @ 19:04
Escape from Dark Ventures, Sav's Tale View Post
Go, No Go
on Tuesday 28 March 2017 @ 14:03
The Perez Nebula View Post
CAG xfer to Merlin, first night back
on Thursday 23 March 2017 @ 23:40
Escape from Dark Ventures, Sav's Tale View Post
CAG Emergency Surgery
on Wednesday 15 March 2017 @ 22:21
Escape from Dark Ventures, Sav's Tale View Post
Counseling Encountering Counseling
on Monday 13 March 2017 @ 21:52
Escape from Dark Ventures, Sav's Tale View Post
Recovering
on Sunday 5 March 2017 @ 22:18
Escape from Dark Ventures, Sav's Tale View Post
Setting the ground rules
on Monday 13 February 2017 @ 00:15
Escape from Dark Ventures, Sav's Tale View Post
Scans, Dongles, and Lies
on Sunday 12 February 2017 @ 23:32
Escape from Dark Ventures, Sav's Tale View Post
Christmas Day
on Sunday 5 February 2017 @ 01:00
Intermission View Post
Dress rehersal.....
on Tuesday 31 January 2017 @ 18:59
Intermission View Post

 1 2 3 >