New Directions
The New Collective
Stardate 249509

Mission:
The New Collective

Mission Day:
MD 3, Early
Sub-Plot:
Academy Days

SHIP STATUS




Location:
  • Federation Colony

  • Speed:
  • Standard Orbit

  • Shields:
  • 100%

  • Hull:
  • 100%

  • Systems:
  • Operational


  • Search Engine Submission - AddMe

    Personal Logs

    Displaying 25 of 97 personal logs

    Title Author
    Messed up again
    on Sunday 18 August 2019 @ 22:18
    Lieutenant Marbim Rejal
    The First Rule of Fight Club
    on Thursday 16 May 2019 @ 22:35
    Clarifications
    on Thursday 14 March 2019 @ 23:56
    Commander Cale Llewellyn DSci
    Hale's Personal Log - Evolutions
    on Thursday 14 March 2019 @ 14:27
    Master Chief Petty Officer Elizabeth Hale
    It withers quicker than the rose......
    on Saturday 2 March 2019 @ 14:07
    Commander Melody Jones
    It's my Pity Party and I'll cry if I want to...
    on Wednesday 27 February 2019 @ 02:43
    Daily Routine.
    on Sunday 3 February 2019 @ 05:09
    2nd Lieutenant Bilhana Karki
    Take the Time
    on Saturday 26 January 2019 @ 17:24
    Commander Cale Llewellyn DSci
    Getting back into the swing of things
    on Saturday 26 January 2019 @ 15:15
    Commander Melody Jones
    23950828 - Timelines and Friends
    on Wednesday 23 January 2019 @ 18:29
    Commander Save'ena (Sav) Tillatix
    Destiny
    on Tuesday 15 January 2019 @ 16:55
    Commander Cale Llewellyn DSci
    At the feet of the world
    on Tuesday 15 January 2019 @ 14:27
    2nd Lieutenant Bilhana Karki
    ...Not in our Stars
    on Tuesday 1 January 2019 @ 02:36
    Lieutenant JG James Parker
    After Missiin Follow-Up
    on Thursday 27 December 2018 @ 19:39
    Commander Cale Llewellyn DSci
    The Road So Far - Plot Summary (cue Wayward Sonby Kansas)
    on Thursday 30 August 2018 @ 17:41
    Captain John "Apollo" Barstow, M.D.
    Resistance is not futile..
    on Thursday 16 August 2018 @ 03:05
    Commander Bayushi Log #002
    on Wednesday 15 August 2018 @ 23:55
    Lieutenant Colonel Kachiko Bayushi
    On the Road Again
    on Friday 10 August 2018 @ 20:56
    Captain John "Apollo" Barstow, M.D.
    "Home For a Rest"
    on Thursday 2 August 2018 @ 23:41
    Rescued with Friends and Thoughts
    on Tuesday 17 July 2018 @ 18:42
    Commander Save'ena (Sav) Tillatix
    Strategic Ops Log #2
    on Tuesday 17 July 2018 @ 14:01
    Commander Cale Llewellyn DSci
    Commander Bayushi Personal Log 001
    on Friday 13 July 2018 @ 11:35
    Lieutenant Colonel Kachiko Bayushi
    Strategic Ops Log #1
    on Monday 9 July 2018 @ 10:46
    Commander Cale Llewellyn DSci
    Captains Log (Plot Summary)
    on Sunday 1 July 2018 @ 16:41
    Captain John "Apollo" Barstow, M.D.
    A Jarheads Personal Log
    on Thursday 12 April 2018 @ 15:29
    Lieutenant Colonel Kachiko Bayushi

     1 2 3 >  Last ›