Guest

Seklar

« Back to Character Bio

Displaying 25 of 35 mission posts

12

Title Mission
Mission Briefing
on Wednesday 8 May 2024 @ 09:19
Moopsy Mania View Post
And we're back
on Tuesday 30 January 2024 @ 22:35
The Search View Post
Nexus - Perfectum Vitae
on Friday 3 November 2023 @ 11:05
The Search View Post
Nexus Seklar - How things should be
on Sunday 15 October 2023 @ 19:53
The Search View Post
Growing suspicions
on Tuesday 22 August 2023 @ 21:02
Where no one has gone before View Post
Echos
on Monday 24 July 2023 @ 12:09
Where no one has gone before View Post
A potential new way to travel between the stars
on Sunday 14 May 2023 @ 21:55
Where no one has gone before View Post
Diagnosis mystery
on Sunday 14 May 2023 @ 21:41
Where no one has gone before View Post
Departure Stations
on Wednesday 22 March 2023 @ 14:14
Where no one has gone before View Post
Designs and Progress Part 2
on Friday 10 February 2023 @ 17:34
Revelations View Post
So Seklar, how did you spend your shore leave?
on Wednesday 21 December 2022 @ 23:04
Revelations View Post
Brainstorming
on Tuesday 15 November 2022 @ 16:53
Revelations View Post
Blue prints
on Sunday 16 October 2022 @ 21:21
Revelations View Post
Staff addition
on Friday 12 August 2022 @ 21:31
Revelations View Post
Arrival
on Tuesday 12 July 2022 @ 20:44
Revelations View Post
Repairs
on Thursday 26 May 2022 @ 12:59
Disaster! View Post
It Just Got Worse....
on Monday 23 May 2022 @ 19:00
Disaster! View Post
The gravity of the situation
on Sunday 22 May 2022 @ 19:29
Disaster! View Post
The engine room Part 2... From bad to worse
on Monday 2 May 2022 @ 21:13
Disaster! View Post
Britannic to the rescue
on Tuesday 19 April 2022 @ 20:24
Disaster! View Post
The engine room
on Thursday 7 April 2022 @ 20:37
Disaster! View Post
The way continues
on Tuesday 22 March 2022 @ 06:14
First Contact View Post
It Begins!
on Friday 18 February 2022 @ 22:53
Disaster! View Post
Ripples On A Pond
on Saturday 22 January 2022 @ 20:12
First Contact View Post
The Explosion
on Wednesday 19 January 2022 @ 18:40
First Contact View Post

12