Guest

Nir’anyar

« Back to Character Bio

Displaying 25 of 59 mission posts

 1 2 3 > 

Title Mission
Cake Fixes Everything
on Monday 29 November 2021 @ 08:03
First Contact View Post
The Admirals Second Stop
on Tuesday 23 November 2021 @ 18:09
First Contact View Post
Late Night Pain
on Saturday 13 November 2021 @ 20:52
First Contact View Post
Stitching Time
on Wednesday 3 November 2021 @ 22:05
First Contact View Post
Exploring the first star system
on Tuesday 2 November 2021 @ 20:56
First Contact View Post
Violation Of One's Self
on Tuesday 26 October 2021 @ 15:17
First Contact View Post
The exploration begins
on Saturday 23 October 2021 @ 20:38
First Contact View Post
Learning the ropes
on Thursday 14 October 2021 @ 12:07
First Contact View Post
Hell hath no Fury!
on Sunday 10 October 2021 @ 22:08
First Contact View Post
A checkup for Melody
on Saturday 9 October 2021 @ 21:50
First Contact View Post
Required medical
on Saturday 9 October 2021 @ 17:09
First Contact View Post
Let's see what's out there
on Monday 4 October 2021 @ 17:23
First Contact View Post
Some things just are required
on Monday 4 October 2021 @ 17:10
First Contact View Post
How to save a planet
on Wednesday 29 September 2021 @ 08:28
First Contact View Post
Actions, reactions, and repercussions
on Monday 20 September 2021 @ 06:38
First Contact View Post
Staff Briefing
on Sunday 19 September 2021 @ 15:45
First Contact View Post
House Calls
on Friday 10 September 2021 @ 22:07
A Cry from the Darkness View Post
Pulling On A Thread
on Tuesday 31 August 2021 @ 22:36
A Cry from the Darkness View Post
I wish I could Fly (Part 2)
on Tuesday 31 August 2021 @ 22:35
A Cry from the Darkness View Post
Clearing the Waters
on Thursday 26 August 2021 @ 07:18
A Cry from the Darkness View Post
I Wish I Could Fly (Part 1)
on Saturday 14 August 2021 @ 20:33
A Cry from the Darkness View Post
Dropped straight in
on Thursday 22 July 2021 @ 21:34
A Cry from the Darkness View Post
Islands in the sky
on Sunday 11 July 2021 @ 12:49
A Cry from the Darkness View Post
Chasing Facts
on Tuesday 22 June 2021 @ 13:01
A Cry from the Darkness View Post
All is revealed
on Wednesday 16 June 2021 @ 19:59
A Cry from the Darkness View Post

 1 2 3 >